Posted by: Carl Surgey | 28 May 2010

New Driving Standards Agency Links

The DSA has moved all its web sites to the overarching DirectGov website.
All the links on our website have now been updated to ensure that you are taken to the correct page.

Links include:

Booking your Theory and Practical tests through the correct site so avoiding non-official sites that charge an additional booking fee.
Access to online forms and leaflets.
PassPlus site
Government road safety sites
Learner driver information

Responses

  1. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, for the reason that i want enjoyment, as this this web page conations actually pleasant
    funny material too.

    Like

    • Sorry for the late reply but my webmaster set this up and while writing the blog myself I have not been administering the comments. My oversight sorry. I try to be informative and pleasant. Not always trying to be funny: but I can.

      Like

  2. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

    Like

    • Sorry for the late reply but my webmaster set this up and while writing the blog myself I have not been administering the comments. My oversight sorry. That just happened to me too. E-gremlins hate em.

      Like

  3. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

    Like

    • Sorry for the late reply but my webmaster set this up and while writing the blog myself I have not been administering the comments. My oversight sorry.

      Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

